Film Festival Website

Creating a responsive website using HTML5, CSS3, Javascript, Ajax and PHP

I created a horror science fiction film festival that I called Terror Incognita, and then developed a website to advertise it. I used Foundation as it offers a modular and responsive framework for me to build my website with. I stored all of my information in a database and dynamically pulled in all of my content using PHP and Javascript. I used Ajax to create hover overs to provide the user with more information.

Leave a Reply

